Representatives

CALGAVIN have a number of Representatives around the world who provide additional local support to clients. If you would like to contact your local representative please find the contact details in the list below.

Agent DetailsCountry
Mr Herbert Falk

Falk&Thomas Engineering GmbH
Torgauer Str. 34, 61231 Bad Nauheim

Tel: +49 (0) 6032 868528
Fax: +49 (0) 6032 868529
E-mail: fteng@t-online.de Website: www.fteng.de

Gemany
Germany

Mr Dimitris M. Nikoleris

Thermal Management Solutions
Manousou Koundourou 27, Kastella, Piraeus, 18533, Greece

Tel: +30 2104224385 Fax: +30 2104224378
Mobile: +30 6977093398
Email: info@thermal.gr / dmn-tms@ath.forthnet.gr
Website: www.thermal.gr

Greece
Greece

Mr Ashwin Chandarana

Entech Engineers
C-93, Gulabvatika Society, Old Padra Road, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020, India

Tel: +91 265 233 7303
Mob: +91 987 982 2740
Email: ashwin.chandarana@calgavin.com

India
India

Mr Poltak Nainggolan

PT INGENIOUS
Ruko Limus Pratama Regency B-25, Cileungsi Bogor, 16820, Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 8231415
Mob: +62 811 974369
Email: poltak@ingenious.co.id or poltak.nainggolan@gmail.com
Website: www.ingenious.co.id


Indonesia

Mr Takashi Watanabe

Advanced Process and Engineering Consultancy (APEC)
1 Chome, 6-10 Higashi-Ueno, Taitoh-ku, Art Build 4F, Tokyo, 110-0015, JAPAN

Tel: +81(0)3 5816 1057
Fax: +81(0)3 5816 1056
Mobile: +81(0)90 9323 3363
Email: watanabe@a-pec.jp

Japan
Japan

Mr Luis Quillares

Tecnopinch Integral Solutions, S.A de C.V.
Elena Arizmendi M. #27, Int. 3. Col. Del Valle,
Del. Benito Juarez CP 03100 México, D.F.

Tel: +52 55 - 5543 0459 / 5687 9320
Fax: +52 55 5536 2638
Email: contacto@tecnopinch.com.mx
Email: luis.quillares@tecnopinch.com.mx
Web: www.tecnopinch.com.mx

Mexico
Mexico

Mr Bert Boxma

Heat Transfer ABC B.V
Calslaan 7, 2314 GJ Leiden, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 71 8883781
Mob: +31 6 51921969
Email: bertboxma@casema.nl

Netherlands
Netherlands

Mr Vladimir Kondratiev

Hi-Prom Bureau Limited
196602, Malinovskaya 8, 12N, Saint-Petersburg,
Pushkin, Russia

Tel: +7 (812) 677 9349
Mob: +7 (921) 985 7397
Email: vladimir.kondratiev@hiprom.ru
Web: www.hiprom.ru

Russia
Russia

Mr Adel H. Al-Hashim

House of Energy & Industrial Technologies Co.Ltd.
PO Box 174, Alkhobar, 31952, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 13 887 7390
Fax: +966 13 887 7830
Mob: +966 50 546 2688
Email: ahh@hoeit.com
Web: www.hoeit.com

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia

Mr James Lim Jenn Yih

Aztech Heat Exchangers Pte Ltd
Main factory and mailing address:
No 3A Tuas Avenue 8 Singapore 639218

Tel: 65-68617757 Fax: 65-68615595
Mobile: 65-98362321
Email: james@aztechheat.com

Singapore
Singapore

Mr Christo M van den Heever

Mass and Heat Transfer Technology (Pty) Ltd
No's 6 and 8 Panorama Office Estate, 971 Kudu Street, Allen's Nek, Roodeport
South Africa

Tel: +27 11 675 0100
Email: christo@mhtt.co.za

South Africa
South Africa

Mr CY Yoon

EJJV Korea
942, Olleh Service Office, 21-17, Chung Nuro 1-Ga, Gung-gu, Seoul, 110-011
South Korea

Tel: +82 10 9117 3706
Email: cy.yoon@ejjv.co.kr

South Korea
South Korea

Mr Vincent Chu

Chusco Co., Ltd.
Rm A, 21F, No.104, Sec.1, Xintai 5th Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22102, Taiwan.

Tel: +886-2-2696 1680#101
Fax: +886-2-2696 1690
Cellphone: +886-932 197 103
E-mail: VINCENT-CHUSCO@UMAIL.HINET.NET

taiwan
Taiwan

Mr Artun Ertem

Engineering Mach. Che. Ind.
M.Kemal Atatürk Bulvarı No 27, Atatürk OSB
35620, Çiğli- İzmier, Turkey

Tel +90(232) 376 75 13
Direct Line: +90(232) 376 76 69
Fax +90(232) 330 59 42 or 376 75 14
Email: artunertem@gmail.com

Turkey
Turkey